Good morning Vietnam.

This time I will addres the subject of bullying and also which allways is bullshit and mindfucking someone. I have been thinking of bullying for sometime now. That happens of course in schools, but also in workplaces and in peoples homes. Not to mention domestic violence.

My best and so far only answer to howcome we have to hurt anothers is that violence is in ourselfes. That is also a bit of christianity from me, except that I don`t totally believe that basic syn was caused by women only. Life is searching and learning. Because we hurt and suffer in life, we have to search our selfes. That is basic norm in christianity. But it is so also in buddhismin. What meditation is exept searching oneself. Same thing also in hinduism and muslims search themselfs too. Praying and being with god is asking if is right or wrong, also it is asking if have done right or wrong. That again.

So what i am saying is that searching one self if has done right or wrong is the same in ewery major religion. So howcome we hurt others. That I don`t have any answers. I have pondered that now for over twenty years and yes I still am fearly young man. Every religion teaches us not hurt others. So does every our parent. Think what those told you when you were young. Don`t hurt your friend, syster or brother.

What then goes wrong when we grow up. There are wars around. People shoot with guns all the time. It is because those are grown to do that. And then there are bad people who have grown wrong and gain political power. Those thereaten ordinary people in there homes.

I really can`t explein wars. Those are only sick. The bad is in everyone of us. Thats my best explanation. And every country need energy, oil, food supplies. Prababy that too.

Well, political/social power is like a drug. It facinates us. Everybody likes to make an influence and like to have ability/power to make others do what one wants. Sometimes it is sayed that power is the ultimate drug. Have to keep that to oneself and all the time gain it more.

It starts from early life and can be destructive for all of us. Everybody that is noticed and everyone else too influences on others those meet. To be be senterpoint of everyone. At least our finnish TV is only about that. Yes except Pikkukakkonen (Little Two).  Which I wrote earlier in my blog.

How many Wedding shows there are or change game shows. Where someone is the star of the day. We want to be noticed.

And then to school bullying. Bullyers want also to be noticed. Those hurt others because those want to be noticed. Is it an help ascing that bullyer isn`t feeling emotionally good. I don`t know. In Finnish School shootings. Which we unfortunatly have had. Have been of beeing noticed. And then those shooters opened fire. Those also were bullyed young men.

Betrayl in relationship doesn`t so often cause violence than lonyles or that has been grown apart fron society/social life. Lonyles, feeling worthels and being bullyed. Nice coctail of shit feelings. And also substance abuese in that. Then one day cracs and violence happens.

As an after word. I have lovely girl with me that I really like. I really like spending time with her. Had a great day of reading books. We like to read and hang around. We humans need friend and compassion. Like H.H Dalai Lama has thought whole of his life. Check hes teachings. Also he is in facebook. Well that of bullying and violence. I think in future I will again address that subject again. Way of or another. Even Rasputin, The grazy monk of Russia sayd that wars end like children end there fightin.Actual documented comment from him.

 

 

About Somekind
It is like industrial chaos on a well kept garden.

Leave a comment